Stitch-A-Thons

Stitchy marathons for people with a needle and thread obsession

  • Basic rules:

    NO flaming, abuse, illegal content, copyright infringements (incl. illegal links or "sharing") or uploading pictures to this Wordpress account.

    Please read the Read Me!

    Some free photo hosts:

  • Flickr
  • Imageshack
  • Ovi
  • Photobucket
  • Webshots

  • August 2007
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 9,626 hits
  • Not Happy

    Posted by Rachael on August 19, 2007

    I had finished a square of my design,only I noticed it didn’t seem right I had only stitched one too many and to was all wrong so I had to frogg half of what I had done!!

    The first pic is on Saturday afternoon and the other is Saturday night after the frog came to visit. Will post after todays stitching.

    7 Responses to “Not Happy”

    1. Ooh, IΒ‘m sorry I hate to frog.
      Some days ago I had to frog in the kitten cause I put the fabric rotate 90ΒΊ…so it was wrong…and I had to begin again.
      Be patience!

    2. Stargazer said

      I’m not surprised you’re not happy. I usually have the frog to stay on Saturdays. Guess he’s got fed up with my company and fancied a change of scenery!

      Don’t lose heart though, that’s a fabulous design and I just love the floss colour you’re using. πŸ™‚

    3. Shoo, bad frog! I have had some visits from the dreaded frog today too, but I am fighting against it and I won’t stop stitching before I reach my goal! 8)

      And the design looks great, I’m hoping to see more of it. πŸ™‚

    4. vipsu2000 said

      I’m so sorry to hear that you had to frog so much!

    5. chiasmata said

      Argh! Frogging is the most irritating thing ever. Hope he stays away from you from now on.

    6. Trish said

      Sorry to hear that! Frogging puts me off the entire project sometimes, so I can certainly sympathize

    7. brokenfairy said

      Thanks ,I did make up for it on the monday ! πŸ™‚

    Leave a comment