Stitch-A-Thons

Stitchy marathons for people with a needle and thread obsession

  • Basic rules:

    NO flaming, abuse, illegal content, copyright infringements (incl. illegal links or "sharing") or uploading pictures to this Wordpress account.

    Please read the Read Me!

    Some free photo hosts:

  • Flickr
  • Imageshack
  • Ovi
  • Photobucket
  • Webshots

  • August 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 9,513 hits
  • Better late than never!

    Posted by Stargazer on August 26, 2009

    Hi folks,

    Sorry it’s taken me a while to get around to posting my progress.  I just don’t know where the time goes sometimes.  Hard to believe it’s Wednesday (two minutes to Thursday as I write this!) already!

    Anyway, I made some good progress over the weekend.  I got done a whole lot more than I was expecting to, considering I kept getting interrupted.  So this is where I’m at now:

    24th August 2009

    I’m pleased with it so far, it’s definitely nice and bright!  But I’m putting it away until next SAT weekend now as I have some obs stitching to do in the meantime.

    Thanks Crystal for reminding me to come along and join in.  I’ve marked all SAT weekends on my calendar until the end of the year, at least, so I’ll be here next month to see who else joins in!

    One Response to “Better late than never!”

    1. mcsewing said

      Yea!! I’m looking forward to next month already! 🙂

    Leave a Reply

         
