Stitch-A-Thons

Stitchy marathons for people with a needle and thread obsession

  • Basic rules:

    NO flaming, abuse, illegal content, copyright infringements (incl. illegal links or "sharing") or uploading pictures to this Wordpress account.

    Please read the Read Me!

    Some free photo hosts:

  • Flickr
  • Imageshack
  • Ovi
  • Photobucket
  • Webshots

  • October 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 9,504 hits
  • Some work going to be done ;)

    Posted by Lady Periphaeria on October 17, 2009

    I know, I have been the worst person ever, but life is the one to blame generally… just haven’t had time to stitch, or to anything much in last months.

    SO, I finally added another admin here, Linda who suggested it to me kind of some time ago and I finally remembered to promote her, so I guess some work will finally be done now after a long hiatus. πŸ˜›

    And I hope some of these days I can participate SATs again.

    Regardless, say “Hello” to Linda! πŸ™‚

    4 Responses to “Some work going to be done ;)”

    1. Stargazer said

      Hello Linda LOL! πŸ˜€

      Thank you for the promotion dear Lady. I am glad to be able to help out and now (hopefully) I’ll be able to remember to come here more often as well! πŸ˜€

    2. mcsewing said

      Yeah! Glad you stooped in to see us πŸ˜€ We understand about life getting in the way. Welcome Linda!

    3. Stargazer said

      Thanks Crystal. Seems it was another lean weekend. Got to try and find a way to get some interest going here. I’ve got my (cross-stitched) thinking cap on. Any suggestions anyone?

    4. mcsewing said

      Well, someone said that they never remember to drop by because they quit getting reminder notices. Maybe if you could get the newsletter back up and running we could get some of our old friends back in here regularly, and now that someone can approve new members, I can start inviting people to join πŸ™‚

    Leave a Reply

         
