Stitch-A-Thons

Stitchy marathons for people with a needle and thread obsession

  • Basic rules:

    NO flaming, abuse, illegal content, copyright infringements (incl. illegal links or "sharing") or uploading pictures to this Wordpress account.

    Please read the Read Me!

    Some free photo hosts:

  • Flickr
  • Imageshack
  • Ovi
  • Photobucket
  • Webshots

  • February 2008
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 9,626 hits
  • My goal is…

    Posted by Lady Periphaeria on February 14, 2008

    … I am exhausted to put it mildly (published some models today), so I think that I go with small goal:

    1. Stitch as much of the second tile of “Heartfelt” as possible (I don’t have too much of the floss left so I stitch as much there is floss to stitch with) and finish it. The first tile is stitched and looks like this:

    As it is a model, even though a complimentary design, I want to get it done. 🙂

    2. Stitch and finish a belated Christmas ornament for a friend who hasn’t got hers in an exchange she participated to.

    I think that’s enough for my weekend. 🙂

    5 Responses to “My goal is…”

    1. Oh wow you have some gorgeous designs.

      Hugs xxxx

    2. Thanks. 😳

    3. chiasmata said

      Beautiful new designs! I’m just about to participate in a biscornu exchange, and you have some very tempting ones there… 🙂

      Good luck with your SAT goals. It’s very sweet to angel an exchange for someone.

    4. […] and therefore I can’t add you (I have no info for it). Anyway… I didn’t manage my goal as I had a nasty migraine Friday/ Saturday and I spent half of the Sunday chatting with a dear […]

    5. Thanks. 🙂
      Enabling is one of the things I am good at… 😉

    Leave a comment